Hello world!

Welcome to Warrior Wez, my attempt to regularly recount my experiences in World of Warcraft!  In real life I’m a thirty-something woman working in project management, but in game I play a Level 90 female Worgen Arms Warrior, and I’ve been playing since January of 2009.  I came into WoW without any experience in MMO’s, or any sort of RPG’s.  Heck, I didn’t even know what “DPS” or “aggro” meant until I was nearly Level 80. Am I a tank? What’s a “tank”?

I could go on and on about my experiences leveling as a complete noob ,and I may do so in future posts, but I’ll keep this short and sweet for now.  With the 5.1 Mists of Pandaria Landfall patch, there are a lot of very exciting things happening, and I’m eager to talk about them!  Thanks for reading, and again – welcome!

 

 

 

 

 

Posted on November 28, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

